Posted by: wheelywonka | October 11, 2010

One Picture, One Smile, A Thousand Words

At the start of the 2010 Ride to the River

This photo is from the Day 1 start of the Bike MS: 2010 Valero Alamo Ride to the River. I won’t burden it with any commentary. The smile says it all – after 11 years of cycling (and counting) I still feel like a like a little kid when I’m waiting for a ride to start.

This will be the last Wheely Wonka blog for a while. I’ll take a few days off from working out, then I start training for the half in the San Antonio Rock and Roll Marathon, which is a little over a month a way.

Thanks for letting me share my stories from the road with you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

